Contact

Sales Team contacts


Helen Redmond
Director Third Party Relationships

E: helen.redmond@ifslfunds.com
T: 01733 667265     M: 07920 505148

 

 

Martin Ratcliffe
Associate Director – Business Development
E: martin.ratcliffe@ifslfunds.com
M: 07584 862964

 

 

Bob Southgate
Associate Director – Business Development
E: bob.southgate@ifslfunds.com
M: 07880 548 586

RM Team contacts


Simon Chalkley
Associate Director – Relationship Management

E: simon.chalkley@ifslfunds.com
T: 01733 667266  M: 07825 114923

 

Nicola Jones
Relationship Manager

E: nicola.jones@ifslfunds.com
T: 01733 902510  M: 07904 599934

 
 

Michael Vickers
Relationship Manager
E: michael.vickers@ifslfunds.com
T: 01204 357064  M: 07500 804078

 

 

Laura Norris
Relationship & Reporting Manager

E: laura.norris@ifslfunds.com
T: 01733 306980  M:07947 156853

 

 

John Hartwell
Client Service Manager
E: john.hartwell@ifslfunds.com
T: 01733 652091  M: 07939 239504

 

 

Shailaja Kanchan
Relationship Management Administrator

E: shailaja.kanchan@ifslfunds.com
T: 01733 667267 

Head office: Bolton

 

Marlborough House,
59 Chorley New Road,
Bolton, BL1 4QP Map

Main switchboard: 0808 178 9321
Dealing: 0808 164 5458 (Freephone)
Dealing fax: 01204 533045
Email: ifslclientsupport@ifslfunds.com

Relationship Management: Peterborough

 

Investment Fund Services Limited
Stuart House,
East Wing,
St. John’s Street,
Peterborough, PE1 5DD Map

For media queries please contact:

 

Malcolm Jones
Bulletin PR
0115 907 8412
07984 700030
malcolm.jones@bulletin.co.uk

Complaints

 

We always strive to deliver customer service to a high standard, but sometimes things go wrong. We take all complaints seriously and do our best to resolve them fairly and as quickly as we can.

How to complain

 

You can write to Investment Fund Services LimitedMarlborough House, 59 Chorley New RoadBolton, BL1 4QP

You can call: 0808 178 9321

You can email: ifslclientsupport@ifslfunds.com

Please provide your personal details and account number. We also need to know what’s gone wrong and what you want us to do to put it right.

If you’re not happy with our final decision

 

If you feel we’ve not considered all your issues or you can provide further information, please let us know and we’ll be happy to review the matter further.

If you’re not happy with the outcome, you can ask the Financial Ombudsman Service to carry out a review of your complaint. In any event, you have the right to ask them to review your complaint if we’ve been unable to resolve it within 8 weeks. The service is free and impartial and can help with most complaints if you’re a:

• Consumer
• Any business, irrespective of legal form, with fewer than 10 people and an annual turnover of less than € 2 million
• Any business with fewer than 50 people and an annual turnover of less than £6.5 million or a balance sheet total of less than £5 million
• Charity with an annual income of less than £6.5 million at the time the complaint was raised
• Trustee of a trust with a net asset value of less than £5 million at the time the complaint was raised

You can write to the Financial Ombudsman Service, Exchange TowerLondon, E14 9SR

You can call: 0800 023 4567 or +44 207964 1000 from outside the UK.

Their website is found at financial-ombudsman.org.uk

To view our Complaints Procedure in full click here