Relationship Management Team

Helen Redmond

Director Third Party Relationships

E: helen.redmond@ifslfunds.com
T: 01733 667265     M: 07920 505148


Martin Ratcliffe
Associate Director – Business Development

E: martin.ratcliffe@ifslfunds.com
M: 07584 862964


Andrew Johnstone
Business Support Manager

E: andrew.johnstone@ifslfunds.com
M: 07721 420020 

 


John Hartwell
Client Service Manager

E: john.hartwell@ifslfunds.com
T:01733 652091  M: 07939 239504

 

 

 


Simon Chalkley
Associate Director – Relationship Management

E: simon.chalkley@ifslfunds.com
T: 01733 667266  M: 07825 114923


Michael Vickers

Relationship Manager

E: michael.vickers@ifslfunds.com
T: 01204 357064  M: 07500 804078


Laura Norris
Relationship & Reporting Manager

E: laura.norris@ifslfunds.com
T: 01733 306980  M:07947 156853

 


Jon Lydford
Relationship Manager

E: jon.lydford@ifslfunds.com
T: 01733 654687 M:07376 673881

 


Jack Greenfield
Relationship Manager

E: jack.greenfield@ifslfunds.com
M:07949 771141