Relationship Management Team

Helen Redmond

Director Third Party Relationships

E: helen.redmond@ifslfunds.com
T: 01733 667265     M: 07920 505148


Martin Ratcliffe
Associate Director – Business Development

E: martin.ratcliffe@ifslfunds.com
M: 07584 862964


Nicola Jones
Relationship Manager

E: nicola.jones@ifslfunds.com
T: 01733 902510  M: 07904 599934

 


John Hartwell
Client Service Manager

E: john.hartwell@ifslfunds.com
T:01733 652091

 

 

 


Simon Chalkley
Associate Director – Relationship Management

E: simon.chalkley@ifslfunds.com
T: 01733 667266  M: 07825 114923


Michael Vickers

Relationship Manager

E: michael.vickers@ifslfunds.com
T: 01204 357064  M: 07500 804078


Laura Norris
Relationship & Reporting Manager

E: laura.norris@ifslfunds.com
T: 01733 306980  M:07947 156853

 


Shailaja Kanchan
Relationship Management Administrator

E: shailaja.kanchan@ifslfunds.com
T: 01733 667267